Product Image

Lavender Scented Toilet Paper

Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scented toilet paper offers all the softness you want and strength you need. Get the quality you expect - now with the added touch of Lavender Scent in every roll.

your essence is

Balanced

You want it all without having to pay extra for it. Lucky for you Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent has the softness you want and the strength you need, all at a great price.

your essence is

Soft

You want to be comfortable and well taken care of. Comfort yourself with Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent. It has all the softness you want without compromising on the strength you need.

your essence is

Strong

You need a dependably strong toilet paper. Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent holds up so it can take care of any family.

your essence is

Fresh

You need a toilet paper that leaves you with a fresh clean feeling. Try new Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent. It has all the softness and strength of regular Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent that you'll love.

GIVE YOUR BATHROOM A SPECIAL TOUCH WITH THE SCENT OF FRESH LAVENDER

Essential Details

Lavender Toilet Paper Fresh Scent Toilet Paper Fresh Scent Toilet Paper

Fresh
Scent

Every Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent toilet paper roll has the fresh scent of lavender in its tube.

Soft Bath Tissue

Softness That
Comforts

Soft enough to comfort even the most delicate members of your family.

Strong Toilet Paper

Strength That
Holds Up

Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent toilet paper holds up under pressure and is strong enough to take care of any family.

Scented Bath Tissue from Angel Soft

Value You
Love

The softness and strength you
count on without breaking
your piggy bank.


Angel Soft Scented Bath Tissue

TWO LAYERS

Our baby angels love Angel Soft®
with Fresh Lavender Scent toilet paper
so much that they put two layers in
every sheet.

Scented Bath Tissue from Angel Soft

The Whole Family,
Every Day

For everyday by every
member of your family.

Septic Safe Toilet Paper

Septic & Sewer Safe

Angel Soft® is safe for use in
standard sewer and septic
systems. Because you shouldn't
have to worry about your toilet
paper after you flush.

FAQs

Is the scent on the toilet paper?
Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent toilet paper roll contains lavender scent on the tube. While the scent is applied to the tube and not to the paper itself, some fragrance will transfer to the paper.
Is the paper any different from regular Angel Soft® unscented?
The paper is the same paper as the unscented Angel Soft® toilet paper.
Are there other scents?
Currently we only have Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent.
Are these sheets septic-safe?
Like the unscented Angel Soft® toilet paper , Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent is also flushable and septic safe in standard septic and sewer systems.
WRITE A REVIEW

Learn about our other toilet paper products


Angel Soft® with Fresh Lavender Scent is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I love the scent. And as always i really love how soft it is.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I brought. A week ago was very impressed of how soft it was
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The fragrance of this toilet paper is amazing and i recommend it to anyone who loves lavender.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I used to buy this all the time, but Walmart quit carrying it. The sent is amazing and it smells up your whole bathroom
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Tissue paper all around! I Love the quality and scent. I always recommend this brand whenever I get a chance friends or family!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was sceptical at first, but it's a great product, and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodness Helps keep the bathroom smelling wonderful all day
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Lavender scent Angel soft I buy Angel soft bath tissue every week because the price is good and I like to always get the lavender scent if it's available at my store
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing love the scent my top favorite Long lasting durable my kids love it also . Very durable much better then all the other brands
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fresh sent I buy this for my motel..My guest love it and always ask what we use ...ANGEL SOFT
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells grat I buy this brand all the time. I love it. Its affordable and works great.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SCENT I bought thks last week Strong super soft and AWESOME scent0
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this one and I will tell everyone I buy this one only... I love the lavender sent of it.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel soft & Lavender Angel soft, in my opinion is a great product in and of itself. It feels great and holds together. Its thick absorbent qualities blended with a great value in a wonderful product. Through in my favorite scent lavender and oh my goodness its a treat for my toushie.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shawna Love the softness and smells great i wold tell everybody to try at least once
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Kids love it, shells and feels great and it's a great price. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lavender scent I've been wanting to try your lavender scent rolls for the longest time. And you've been so kind as to have given me the opportunity.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! My partner and I have always bought Angel Soft and love it. It's super soft and you don't need much. We recently bought the lavender kind, because lavender is one of her favorite scents, and it has made our whole bathroom smell so good. It's so lovely.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scented paper. Keeps the room fresh . While visiting my daughter I commented about the fresh scent in her bathroom. It was the toilet paper. I can't find it near my home (zip..30291)
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I love this particular scent because it has the entire house smelling great.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soft From the frist I bought Angel soft and o love it...so soft and smells great
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love that the quality is good & price is always cheaper than the so called better ones
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree.Its a great feature I love angel soft.Thats what I always use.I don't have the wrapping at this time,I already through it out.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with the productI recommend I don’t changed
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bbilton69 I haven’t tried this one yet but would love to I will write a review if u could send me coupons to purchase it
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This toilet paper smell so good you don't need air freshener it just makes your whole bathroom smell awesome I love it ..
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel soft with lavender I baught angel soft toilet paper just yesterday, it was soft and not rough to the touch.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It states exactly what it is. My bathroom smelled great and Angel Soft is so nice to use.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. The world greated tissue my brother even love it. Stay soft . and strong. We bought it . for 40 pl years now.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness and scent I bought this a few weeks ago and I like the softness and scent.
Date published: 2018-06-26